TORGRANATE 2017-07-03T14:42:37+00:00

Project Description

TORGRANATE – a trademark for friendly match football in eastern Hessia

TORGRANATE contains the complete palette of well-tried and modern media-products, matched with the needs of your targeting group. So it’s possible for us to reach every fan, supporter and follower of eastern-hessian amateur football on any kind of device.

The TORGRANATE-Mobile App developed by us, delivers every issue of TORGRANATE-Magazine as an in-app-purchasable product with interactive and media-rich content to smartphones or tablets with iOS or Android operating systems.

This makes an interactive Torgranate-experience possible for every user, not depending on the location. Besides, the user can choose which editions he’s interested in and receive exactly those, without having to subscribe.

for Android-based devices

for iOS-based devices

required Android-version: 4.0.3 or higher.

required iOS-version: iOS 6.0 or newer version. Compatible with iPad.

Project Details

Categories:

TORGRANATE ist die Marke für den Amateurfußball in Osthessen

TORGRANATE umfasst die komplette Palette an bewährten und modernen Medienprodukten, abgestimmt auf die von Ihren Grunddaten breit gefächerte Zielgruppe. Somit ist es möglich wirklich für jeden Anhänger des osthessischen Amateurfußballs das für ihn passende Medium an zu bieten.
Die exklusiv von uns konzipierte TORGRANATE-App bringt Ihnen jede Ausgabe des TORGRANATE-Magazins als In-App-Produkt mit multimedial angereicherten Inhalten direkt auf Smartphones oder Tablets mit iOS oder Android Betriebssystem.

Das ermöglicht dem Nutzer jederzeit ein interaktives Torgranate Erlebnis, unabhängig vom Ort. Außerdem kann er frei wählen, welche Ausgabe ihn interessiert und diese dann gezielt erwerben, ohne ein komplettes Abonnement abschließen zu müssen.

für Android-basierte Endgeräte

für iOS-basierte Endgeräte

Erforderliche Android-Version: 4.0.3 oder neuer.
Erforderliche iOS-Version: iOS 6.0 oder neuer. Kompatibel mit iPad.